Hampton Roads Educators’ Credit Union Announces Board Election Results

HAMPTON, Va.--Hampton Roads Educators’ Credit Union announced results of its latest board elections.


(L-R) Board Members: Donald Sandridge, Gloria Winder, Keisha Samuels, Jacqueline Smith-Watson, Cornelious Chambliss, Lynda Burke, Anita Holley, and James Warren

Elected are: Lynda Burke, Cornelious Chambliss, Anita Holley and Jacqueline Smith-Watson.

Burke has been a member of the Board since 2017. She currently serves on both the Education and the Personnel Policies Committees. Chambliss was elected to the Board in 2005 and currently serves as Board Chairman. He serves on the Budget, Personnel and Credit Union Policies Committees, as well as the Elections Committee. Holley was elected to the Board in 2015 and currently serves on the Budget, Education and Personnel Policies Committees.Smith-Watson was elected to the Board in 2015 and currently serves as the 2nd Vice Chair. She is the President of the Hampton Teachers Association.
The remaining Board members include:

  • Keisha Samuels, Director
  • Donald Sandridge, Treasurer
  • James Warren, 1st Vice Chairman
  • Gloria Winder, Secretary
  • William Trimble (former Chairman), Director Emeritus
Section: Standard
Word Count: 265
Copyright Holder: CUToday.info
Copyright Year: 2019
Is Based On:
URL: http://www.cutoday.info/THE-neighborhood/Hampton-Roads-Educators-Credit-Union-Announces-Board-Election-Results